Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:11 p.m. - 2004-07-10
-First rant
Hello gents and ladymen. NO err, I mean good bye. My neck is aching, my site is new, my rambling is

Well, a fresh start. My name is Johnny so JTHM is kinda fitting. Some info: I'm 5'10", 175lbs, somewhat in shape. I have short spiky dark brown hair and brown / green eyes. Currently I have a goatee. I have two tattoos (thinking up ideas for more) and no piercings. I enjoy roleplaying games such as Vampire the Masquerade (I'm currently looking for some players) and Dungeons & Dragons (I'm currently looking for a game). I live in this little place called Akron in that state that's shaped like a heart. (if we're the heart of America it's just more proof that we're doomed) I like my clothes dark, my women light, my liquor cold, and my coffee hot. I'm weirder than most people would like, but not weird enough to be accepted by other goths so they can just go get sunburned.

The Army sent me to the coldest place it could for three years, Alaska. Then they sent me to the hottest place in the states, the Mojave Desert in California for a couple of years. Despite the heat it gave me the chance to go to Hollywood to get my goth on. It's kinda chafing to see those spooky pale beauties with their rocks-for-brains jock boyfriends. When did goth girls decide they wanted to be cheerleaders?

So this is where I am now, ALONE. The jocks get the 'normal' girls and the spooky ones. I get NOTHING! With this misogynistic attitude things will only get worse. Even fat guys and abusive a$$holes get women. In my next life I want to be a hot chick so I can fix the balance of this world.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!