Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:13 p.m. - 2004-07-16
Bourne Supremacy
Well the last entry hasn't happened yet... She who shall not be named was unreachable by phone.

Magic: The Gathering. I almost fit in with those people. I don't have a type 2 deck to play with so I'm here on the computer while Nick plays rounds two through five of the tournament with a deck he's borrowing.

"The Bourne Supremacy" comes out soon so I'm probaby going to by "The Bourne Identity" for the free movie ticket and extra features. That seems to be the craze lately. Buy the previous movie to get a ticket for the next one. I wanted to buy it anyway.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!