Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:23 a.m. - 2004-07-20
Reversed for your viewing pleasure
Ok, let's work backwards here:

I just picked up a hithchiker at 224 on my way home from Nick's house. I took her to her work near the blimp hangar. This makes five people I've picked up so far.

I had to come home instead of crashing at Nick's like he wanted because his roommate had a girl sleeping on the couch.

Nick wanted me to crash out at his place because it's difficult to get me to be awake. It's even more difficult if I'm at my house.

Nick has to get up around noon to apply for a job that just opened up. It will be an improvement to the gas station job he has.

We heard about the job from Chris.

We were playing board games at Chris's house.

So to the people that give me advice, maybe things do happen for a reason.

To an unexpected source of advice, I've been thinking. You are right. If a girl doesn't like me because of my hobbies then she's not the girl for me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!