Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:54 a.m. - 2004-07-22
Magic on Ebay
I have entered into the wide world of ebay. Selling off some of my cardboard crack, aka Magic cards. I have quite a surplus of cards. I'm selling off a few sets of cards right now (like five sets currently) and already have bids on two items (I'm selling three sets in a bundle and the other two separately, someone wants four out of five). I've got to go to the card shops again today to buy ONE CARD to complete one of those sets. Magic the Gathering can be a lot like the stock market: buy the cards at the lowest price possible and trade them in at the highest price possible.

I should be playing in Friday night's tournament. So far I'm confident in both decks that we have assembled.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!