Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:56 p.m. - 2004-07-30
Assume the best
It has been brought to my attention that I've been "slacking off" on my die-ary. When I haven't wrote for awhile, just assume the best. I'm out trying to live my life instead of just writing about how bad it seems. "Do not complain about what you need not subject yourself to."

Well, here's a recap of some of what has happened lately. Went over to Chris's some night this week (monday or tuesday i think) to play some board games. Wednesday Nick, James, Leah, and I went to Action Billiard for a few hours of pool. Went to 'church' two or three times this week. Last night Sister Raylynn "mistress of the night" kept me company for awhile and prayed with me during two three hymn specials. Sometime this week I watched the movie 'Timeline'. It's interesting.

Nick got fired from FuelMart for 'not mopping the floor'. Tonight he has a date.

Tonight for me: I'll be going to a Magic the Gathering tournament. After that I should be going to Club Posh with James.

Soon: On the 13th of August the "Family Picnic" tour comes to the tower city amphitheater. $10 per dude and "hunnies" get in free ("that's you ladies") I've got four tickets, so that should be two or three carloads of people.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!