Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:29 a.m. - 2004-07-31
Dating me is risky business...
...you run a high risk of becoming pregnant and/or married if you've ever dated me. Of course, I'm not the 'lucky' culprit involved in such activities. Just found out that yet another of my female friends / ex-girlfriends is about to be married after dating a guy for less than a year. Then again, I never expected her to get pregnant and have a baby either. Hey, it makes my life easier though. I don't have to call her or think about her and what 'could' be because there it is. Cold hard legal facts. He is good enough for her... and I'm just me.

Read a somewhat interesting article online: It talked about soulmates. Each person has numerous "soulmates". What most people think of when they refer to a soulmate is actually a "twin flame". The difference is a soulmate is anyone whose soul came from the same soul group as yours. Whereas a twin flame came from the same soul group at the same moment in time that you did. The number of people with an actual twin flame is supposedly as much of a minority as people with an actual identical twin. So rejoice people. You probably don't have a twin flame so stopping looking for one. Your soulmates could all be around you though. Friends, family, teachers, a stranger that helped you at just the right moment then vanished from your life... they're all soulmates.

Went to my Magic tournament with a crappy 3-2 record. I clean house in the losers bracket.

Went to Flashdance to meet up with James. We went to Club Posh ( www.posh-niteclub.com ) for a few hours then back to flashdance (where I had 11 more Mike's hard lemonades chillin in the fridge). He left around 3:20; I stayed till closing at 4. There were four extra Mike's still in the fridge at closing so I came with a full case of 12 and left with a full case of 12. The near infinite case of malt liquor.

At Posh we were offered a pair of tickets to town fair featuring Velvet Revolver. I wanted to go, but I wasn't sure if the tickets were real and wasn't in the mood to get ripped off for $50 a ticket. I really ought to get a job as a dj at a strip club. That way women have a reason to talk to me.

!!!@ Posh some girl said I looked like the dude (Serj Tankian) from System of a Down!!! That's a first. Years ago I had someone compare me to Trent Reznor (if you don't know who he is you shouldn't be reading my die-ary). And some time after I joined the Army I was told that if I had long hair I would look like the lead singer of Creed (Scott Stapp). Well at that point I'd already lost my long hair.

Read another article that briefly described handwriting analysis. The only thing I noticed from one of my old journal pages was that I am "poetic" according to how I make my u's and w's. Go to MSN for most of the interesting spur of the moment articles I read.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!