Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:27 p.m. - 2004-08-09
This morning (well noonish) felt like xmas
Today felt like Xmas. I went downstairs and there were three packages waiting for me. They turned out to be a Marilyn Manson hat and two Marilyn Manson shirts. Ebay can be awesome.

Really ought to eat something and begin cleaning up my room. Whether I believe in Feng Shui or not, my CLUTTERED room needs to be organized. Things were less complicated when all I had were two suit cases worth of clothes hanging in a closet, a black gelpen friendly notebook, and an alarm clock in a room at a trailer.

Yes, I'm procrastinating, but to me it's an artform. I was reading the free adventure for Vampire Requiem that comes with a few different gaming magazines right now. Each character gets a Virtue and a Vice. One of the vices that seems to suit me right now is Sloth. 'When you can do nothing at all and still further your goals you regain willpower.'

The Family Picnic Tour concert is THIS Friday! Static X, Trust Company, Soil, Arithmetic of War, and others will be playing. Tickets cost $10 for guys and women get in free. If there are any local ladies that would like to tag along with me let me know. I've already printed out my tickets. They let me skip all the lines. (Except the line for those of us who have skipped all the other lines.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!