Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:29 p.m. - 2004-08-25
I'm such an ass
This makes twice now that I've checked my email only to see a message that I have a note waiting for me here at diaryland, and I totally misjudge what it's going to say.

This makes twice that I despise myself for jumping to the wrong conclussions.

Thank you, Nikki. These e-hugs really do help. .o(wish I could be nearly as helpful to you) How are you feeling? If you don't start feeling better soon you should go over to the boot camp side of post and have a drill instructor order you to get better. (If anything maybe the headache he'll give you will take your mind off the pain in your throat.)

I really shouldn't sit around my room for more than a day at a time unless I'm actively cleaning (small chance of that) because I get horribly depressed (as we've just seen).

Thank you, Jessica. No I didn't forget about you. Thank you for spending hours in conversation with me. Maybe what misery we've shared will give you more perspective in the years to come.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!