Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:58 p.m. - 2004-08-28
Brad! Janet! Dr. Scott! Rocky!
So far I've got one vote for French and one vote for Russian. Anyone have a suggestion on which language I should take next semester?

I should be going to the Rocky Horror Picture Show tonight. I've seen it enough times that I shouldn't dress in white and go as a virgin, but what the heck. Gives me an excuse to wear all white. All except my shoes. I don't own any white shoes that aren't completly beat up. If a certain pair of "witches" had taken me way back when on New Years Eve I wouldn't be a RHPS virgin today. Oh well, time to expand my horizons.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!