Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:50 a.m. - 2004-08-30
As far as Rocky Horror went...
Nick, Theresa, and I went to the Rocky Horror Picture Show at the West Theater. I wasn't the only one disappointed by the cast. Nick only went because of Theresa. Theresa used to be in that cast as a stand in, and she was disappointed. I, who had never been to one live, still knew that they were screwing it up.

Most memorable moment of the night. Nick and I were "deflowered". The cast had all of us "virgins" go to the front of the stage and pick a partner from among our fellow "virgins". Then they handed out twizzlers for a reenactment of 'Lady and the Tramp'. Now Nick and I atleast put the twizzler in our mouths before just biting it apart, but one girl didn't even want to do that much with another girl. The reluctant girl was fugly and the girl she was supposed to share a twizzler with wasn't half bad. That could have been the reluctant girl's most action for awhile to come. Nick later told me that I was a better choice for a partner than some of the scary women on stage.

It's getting late and I need sleep for college.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!