Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:51 a.m. - 2004-09-09
Desperately in search of a masseuse...
...because my neck hurts so badly. Instead of headaches, I get neckaches. Ever since my car accident a while ago, my neck will start to hurt up near the bottom of my skull. So popping / cracking my neck doesn't work, and stretching doesn't do much good either.

Today has been a very wet day. I like the rain, but rain soaked clothing and air-conditioning don't mix. I shivered my way through both of my classes and came home for a nice warm nap.

*yawn*

Well, if I head to bed now I'll get close to six hours of sleep before school.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!