Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:15 p.m. - 2004-09-19
Sleepy Eyed...
From Friday through today I've had to wake up around 0400 hours. It was my weekend drill for the Reserves. We rode in a charter bus to Indiana to qualify with our assault rifles. On Friday they made me get a hair cut. It hasn't even been a month since my last one. Some of them were way worse. Today we rode home.

My face is kinda sunburned. It's reddish from my cheekbones down to the base of my neck. I think I have a fever too.

October I have drill weekend and the trip to Germany. I've got a lot of homework to do in advance... maybe I can change that arrangement and turn the work in when I get back.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!