Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:04 p.m. - 2004-09-22
Happy Autumn!
Autumn is here. My birthday is on its way (next Monday). I've been meeting interesting people lately. Soon it'll be October, and I'll be on a plane to Germany. I like having a paid vacation that counts as an excused absence from school. If I get some freedom in Germany things will be great... If we're going to some standard Army training that we could do here and don't get any free time, what's the point?

Hmmm, it's only 3pm. If I can finish my sociology article analysis and my English composition paper, I can go out and "play" tonight. Maybe Dagohir, the Kingdom of Au Tir up at the campus. Must stop procrastinating. I need some motivation. If I finish the work early, I can try to finish reading Gum-dipped.

Well, I'll be around looking for excuses to procrastinate.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!