Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:14 p.m. - 2004-10-04
Summary of Monday (so far)
After waking up about an hour and a half before my alarm to drain my bladder, I went back to sleep dreaming very vividly. Dreams about a basement with way too many rooms. Lots of locked or spider covered doors. Robin and Ginger being asleep in one of the bedrooms. Realizing in dream that the clock in one of the kitchens was different than real time and waking up to the my alarm clock at about the same time.

We discussed "Gum-Dipped" in my Student Success Seminar today. I mentioned that my English class didn't like it.

In statistics we took a couple of goofy randomness quizes to show that even randomness has a pattern.

In Stats Lab we started to compile our data for our project. I'm going to miss three weeks of lab, but the next two are going to deal with the project. If my group does well I'll still be getting the credit for it. The third week is actual lab assignment but I will be making it up when I get back.

Typed up one of my article analyses for sociology.

Went down to rendezvous with Sage. She showed me her sister Chelsea's artwork and gave me Armitage to borrow from her sister. It's fun to accidentally be wearing matching clothes. Today Sage and I both had on urban camouflaged pants. So what if hers were darker. It's the second bit of accidental matching we've done. The last time it was on our choice of collars. We both were wearing bondage loop collars, after I'd seen her wearing a spiky one the last time we'd met.

Separate issue: I feel like I'm being tested. I was told a bit of information about someone. I'm wondering if my informant is testing whether I'll call up the other person or not. Where do my loyalties lie? (I know you read this. I'm not trying to start anything. I'm tring to clear my head in here)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!