Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:48 p.m. - 2004-10-21
If ever I should heed my horoscope...

Libra
Old memories invade your mind, making it nearly impossible for you to do the things you're supposed to be doing in the present. Take some time out of your day to deal with old issues. Talking to someone from your past might give you the closure you need to move on. Weigh all of the potential outcomes first, and then and only then make a heartfelt decision about whether or not you want to rehash the past. If you do decide to make this sentimental journey, try and leave all the emotional baggage that you have behind.
- By Astrology.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!