Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:21 a.m. - 2004-10-22
Johnny Der Verukter Psychopath
Guten Morgen,

Herr Johnny here (yeah i'm out of Deutsch words for now)

Last night I was playing phase 10 with several other soldiers as they drank... so much Bacardi Limon was spilled on the tiles. I finally decided to leave... Moments later the room errupted with drama.

I'm entitling the scenario the "Pentagon of Love" because Miss Bures has five (to my knowledge) guys all fighting for her affection. Four of them are here; the fifth one is her fiance back in the states. I'm thinking I could sell the transcript of this deployment as a new television show. I think I'll have about half a season's worth of material off of just these three weeks.

("come on eileen" playing in the office)

I'll be bringing Deutsch newspapers home with me to help demonstrate my English paper on German advertising. I'm still going to write the other paper about a fictional product / advertisement / store.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!