Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:02 a.m. - 2004-10-31
I'm home
*Waves at everyone from across the room* I reek of travel... I'm home now. Happy Halloween!

.oO(I'd better not sleep the whole day away)

I'm going to go shower and brush my teeth. Then I'm going to sleep in a bed that doesn't sag with sheets and blankets instead of a sleeping bag. I need to stretch out after sitting on planes and buses for most of a day. (and i have the luxury of sleeping in the buff if i choose)

No more breathing in other people's dander while I sleep!!! Maybe I can wake up without being congested for once. I'm not antisocial...I'm alergic to people. ;-)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!