Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:41 a.m. - 2004-12-18
First day at work
I took my last final exam this morning for student success seminar. It was multiple guess. I think I did well on it.

I then drove down to Massillon to consult with a bankruptcy lawyer to see what my options were. She spoke with Wells Fargo for me. They are finally willing to work with me on my financial situation. (I guess the prospect of me filing for bankruptcy triggered something.)

I drove all the way home. I ate chicken noodle soup. I changed into my khakis and headed down to North Canton to train at work today. The computer wouldn't let me clock in as a driver so I had to clock in as an insider. I can do a few things now. One of them is being a good luck charm for Chris. He made very good tips while I rode along with him. He even let me keep the tips from the three deliveries that I went to the doors.

I guess I owe him an apology. I also guess that was it. I only ranted about him on here so I guess apologizing on here is good enough. He doesn't read this.

My work shirt is a medium shade of purple...We don't get a choice on what colors we get. We get whatever the new shirts that come in are.

I ought to fix my mirror when I wake up. That is assuming I wake up while it is still daylight and somewhat warm outside.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!