Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:40 a.m. - 2005-01-01
Worked through New Year's Eve
Despite being stiffed out of tips continuously, I somehow managed to make $50 tonight. One drunken jerk aparently came to the door with his genitals exposed, but I was spared from catching a glimpse thanks to the enormous woman who paid for the pizza. This is the one time I can say I'm thankful for a person being disgustingly obese.

Well Happy New Year if you celebrate that kinda thing. My celebration upon arriving home has consisted of hanging up my two black and white erotica and one full color fanstasy calendars and packing my suitcase for my pending journey to Minnesota starting early Sunday morning.

My resolution is to finally eliminate my debt. I had a slight head start on it considering my recent employment. The next step is to get my financial aid paperwork filled out for next fall as well as my reserve paperwork for reimbursement for this spring.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!