Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:50 p.m. - 2005-03-29
March 19th, 2005
I worked 4:45pm to 9:30pm tonight (Friday) at my usual store. When I left I deposited my check and my tips from the night in the bank. Then I had this feeling that I should go over to Jodi�s because it felt like my little sis was home. Sure enough, when I got there, there she was. I got a hug from her. The three of us watched some movies. My sis finally left, giving me another hug (those two hugs are the most I�ve had in so very horribly long). When Tom came home with a friend, I left since they were gonna engage in some extra curricular activities.

So I was driving home and was almost there, when a song came on the radio that I wanted to finish hearing. So I drove around downtown. I picked up an older black guy that goes by the name Red. It turned out that Red is 55 years old. He had a fight with his wife and did the smart thing of walking out of the house. He don�t hit a woman�anymore� Different strokes and all that. Drove him around for a while. Picked up a buddy of his named Maurice. Cruised around some more. Dropped Maurice off somewhere. Took Red to his sister�s place. It�s some three-story apartment. Kinda interesting since the stairs are in the middle of the rooms. It would be even cooler if they had be spiral stairs.

Anyways, I turned down using drugs twice tonight. * shrugs * The first offer was weed; the second offer was crack. No big deal.

Thursday�s phrase of the day: the �u-busy�. It�s the updated phrase for a booty call.

Friday�s phrase of the day: the bald avenger. You figure it out. (just don�t bite it)

(written Saturday, March 19, 2005 @ 5a.m. couldn�t be posted because diearyland was down)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!