Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:11 p.m. - 2005-04-11
New computer...
...I'm typing this from my new computer. It has a pentium 4 3.2 ghz processor, 512 mhz of ram, a snazzy video card, a dvd burner, a dvd player, several other built in goodies, a decent little flat panel speakerset with subwoofer, and i bought a 17" flatpanel monitor to go with it. The computer only cost $749 because it was an "open box item" at best buy and the monitor is only $230 after i mail in the rebate for it.

It's been awhile since i purchased a computer.

A new computer may or may not bring me happiness, but it's got enough bells and whistles on it to distract me from my loneliness for awhile.

New cover songs: "The Joker" redone by Fatboy Slim.

"Policy of Truth" redone by Disown (a great Akron local band www.wmms.com/nativeNoise.html )

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!