Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:25 p.m. - 2005-05-24
Side effects of a lovely lemon slice on a half orange...
It's Summer Semester I at the University of Akron. I'm taking Psychological Disorders of Children. Summer II I'm taking Clinical & Counselling Psychology I. Summer III I still have to pick a class. I'm considering finishing my other science requirement.

I have my schedule together for Fall 2005, but I'm just a bit too tired to go into it all right now. I will be starting German, though.

If this entry seemed a bit flat and impersonal, it's because I'm not used to being all that happy when writing to this, my predominantly ranting page.

Yes, I am happy.

Either I was wrong about #26 (of my 100 things in progress) or the overall situation changed. If I was wrong, then I am glad to have been wrong.

"Anything worth having is worth waiting for." I don't know to whom to attribute that quote. I do know that I have my lemon slice, and I am her darling half orange. Again I say, I'm so happy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!