Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:30 p.m. - 2005-10-04
Dreams...a few of the more vivid ones anyways
Had a dream one night that zombies were rising from the graves around my house. One zombie would pick a person and chase them down. The dream ended with me running from one.

Dreamt again of zombies but this time at a mixture of Sage's parents' house, a church, the University of Akron campus, and an airport terminal. Sage's family got attacked, Sage got turned into a zombie and it broke my heart to have to latch the church door closed so she couldn't get in. (She wasn't trying to attack anyone, just kinda wandering around.) The church kept getting bigger as I explored it. It led down through a restaurant to the airport terminal. That's where I met up with Jodi and a friend of hers. We went to go back up into the church, but ended up near some pool that I somehow knew belonged to Matrix. Next to the odd shaped pool with floral paintings on the walls around it, was an elevator. The doors opened and there was a baby on it. Jodi's friend picked it up. I opened a door with a couple of kids, a boy and girl of about age 8 were sitting in a toy room. Then the baby became about 8 as well...Suddenly all of these people were gone and I was in a hallway/room with black curtained off bathroom/changing rooms to my left. I was trying to find a vacant one when a girl peeked out at me. She started hanging around me, wanting to date me...but I was still upset about Sage becoming a zombie. (Saw some news footage about a possible cure for it.) There were now mattresses on the floor and the people from the changing rooms all either lay down to sleep or were outside the room talking. The girl and I lay down on the same mattress to sleep. There was an elevator at the foot of the bed. About four guys got in there and seemed ready to do kinky things to each other as the door closed... I woke up.

Last night I dreamt of Sawyerwood. There was a volcano causing earthquakes. It lifted my grandma's house on one end. My aunt, cousins, grandma, and I were all outside watching it. Then the main erruption happened about where Delaware and Crestline meet.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!