Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:06 p.m. - 2006-02-25
I'm still sick...
...this flu is tenacious. So far today it hasn't gone on an all out rampage, but I'm still congested. I wasn't quite sure when the campus library closed tonight, but I needed to do some reading for my Humanities class. I'll have to do it tomorrow. So since it was closed, I've been in the student union utilizing a laptop.

Sometime soon I will be redecorating my room. I just helped James with ripping out the carpet in his room at his house to reveal his hardwood flooring. I'd bought new pillows, sheets, and blankets, and even looked at some curtains...I can wait on those since my windows will still be covered with plastic until the weather gets warmer.

I met a girl on campus Friday who is in both the National Guard and in the ROTC program. She's interested in Vampire, especially the computer game Bloodlines. She hasn't played yet, but I told her about my Malkavian and Tremere characters.

Well, they want their laptop back for the evening. Gute Nacht.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!