Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:33 a.m. - 2006-04-09
Bitterness...
...I was chatting with a woman from Cleveland this morning (a few minutes ago) when I realized just how utterly bitter I am as far as the topic of relationships. Here's that part of the conversation:

[03:45] She says: well brb sweety

[04:01] Nny says: .oO(where have you gone?)

[04:01] She says: Helping a friend with a relationship problem

[04:08] Nny says: .oO(call me a pessimist, but i think that relationships are the problem)

[04:18] Nny says: well, i think i'm going to go to bed now

[04:21] She says: ok..

[04:21] She says: sorry for the short talk

[04:21] She says: i hate hearing guys cry..

[04:21] Nny says: but at least we finally got to chat

[04:21] She says: :-<

[04:21] Nny says: so tell him to stop?

[04:22] She says: nooo he's hurt from his gf

[04:22] Nny says: are they still together?

[04:22] She says: yea

[04:24] Nny says: then what's there to cry about? in my opinion, if a person is hurt badly enough to cry by his or her partner, then that relationship really shouldn't continue

[04:27] Nny says: .oO(yeah, i know, i'm bitter)

Earlier today I helped Bryant move a bed from our grandmother's house to his mother's house in my red hearse. After that I dropped him off at one of his friend's houses in Lakemore for a party.

So since I was in the neighborhood, I called Jodi to see if she wanted some company. I threw pillows at her five-year-old daughter (hey, she told me to) and at her son (he told me to as well), ate fries, shared stories, relaxed outside in the sun despite the cold (we could see our breath), watched television, ate chicken and noodles (yummy), and just generally had a good time. Thank you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!