Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:21 p.m. - 2006-05-31
Victor walked away...
...last night Buster and I were driving around in my red hearse, tentatively named October Abigail Bathory. Let's see who can piece together that name. That's assuming anyone still reads my ramblings. It has been quite awhile since I have written in here. Anyways back to the story. We were riding around looking for trash to turn into treasure. We found a gun cabinet that needs a new piece of glass/plexiglass, a desk, a tv stand, two end tables, a night stand, and a 15" computer monitor that I'm staring at right now as I type. We were unloading the last of October's cargo onto the front porch when Victor decided to just walk out the door. I haven't seen him since... I haven't seen an orange smear on the road either. This isn't how I wanted things, but I wasn't too keen on keeping him around in his current spree of marking his territory and other assorted acts of kitty stupidity. I feel heartless.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!