Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:41 p.m. - 2006-08-04
Ich bin krank.
My neck has been aching quite a bit the last few days. I figured I had just slept wrong. Turns out it was symptomatic of impending illness. My neck, and the rest of my body as well, is aching, and I have a fever. I'd go sleep it off, but all I seem to do is sleep. I already slept from around 10am, when I woke up to call about a job, until 4pm or so when they told me to call back. Their phone has been busy every time I've called from 4pm - 7:30pm.

Instead of sleep I am just playing Vampire the Masquerade: Bloodlines on my computer and eating jelly sandwiches. I don't have too many other options for food right now. Yes, I've been drinking water. It doesn't seem to be enough though.

Everyone had better make a concerted effort to imbibe large quantities of vitamin C now, in case this illness I have becomes as plague-like as most of my other illnesses. Fittingly I am wearing my death plays fiddle amidst victims of the plague tshirt.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!