Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:15 a.m. - 2006-08-24
Dreams
The other night I dreamt that I cut someone's head off in one quick slash with a sword because they had turned into a vampire.

Today I dreamt that I had committed some crime and my accomplice and I were 'on the lamb'. While I was at some diner, a cop came in and recognized us. He told me that he supported what I was doing and that he wanted to join. [It was like I was Tyler Durden amidst Project Mayhem.] He walked with me and several of my "followers" through some mall. My accomplice was walking along a road. I parked the car to go get him. Somehow we walked through a back yard and it went from day to night. There were kittens on these people's back porch. We walked into the house. I checked my email on a laptop. For some reason I had taken off my socks and shoes. People in the house woke up. I grabbed my socks and shoes and ran outside. A young boy came out to where I was hiding. I put him in a sleeper hold.

I woke up. It was seven minutes till I had to be at work. I got dressed, brushed my teeth and hair, and went to work. I thought that since I didn't have school I could sleep without needing an alarm clock. Nope. I went into a twelve hour torpor.

I was supposed to work on my architecture project for my class today. I'm going to have to do that now instead. I'm just procrastinating. I do have the images I'm going to use. I just have to print them out and type up some captions for them. I'm going to just stay awake through sometime later tonight. I've got the last exam to take in class today. Then I'm going to pick up one of the guys from work so that he can look at my different roleplaying games in order to choose which one he'd be interested in playing.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!