Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:14 p.m. - 2006-10-02
-
Libra
September 22 - October 22
Today is a good day to think about your ambitions, dear Libra. Considering what you really want out of life can be instrumental in setting goals and making dreams come true. Often, reaching them can be as simple as making a decision and taking that first step. For example, if your dream is to have a partner who is ideal for you, and you're with someone who isn't, the practical choice is to end the current relationship. Fear, worry, and lack of confidence are the things that can keep you from moving.


"Looking foolish does the spirit good. The need not to look foolish is one of youth's many burdens; as we get older we are exempted from more and more."

John Updike

As for news about me:

Well, I am a junior in collge, and I am doing well in my classes. My job may be tedious, but it is easy. Speaking of which, I'm going to go take a nap since I work tonight from 5 to close (1am or so).

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!