Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:38 a.m. - 2006-10-05
-
"Imagination...is the irrepressible revolutionist."

Wallace Stevens


Well, Monday at work a guy asked me if I'd chauffeur him and his wife to dinner for their anniversary on Halloween. Today a guy came to my house to offer me money to park my hearse at his house for his son's 18th birthday party. This could get quite lucrative. Hate to fly? Then you probably won't want to pay a visit to Bruce Campbell in Hillsboro, OR anytime soon. Bruce lives in a renovated Boeing 727-200. Why? Because he feels that wood is a terrible building material and his Boeing airplane provides greater protection from severe winds, earthquakes and fire.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!