Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:18 a.m. - 2006-10-06
Shiny Pony
Just got back from Nick's VIP birthday party at the Shiny Pony. I arrived there promptly at five til 5pm. I figured that titties necessitated punctuality. James and Aaron showed up a few minutes later. Matt showed up shortly thereafter. Nick and Teresa didn't make it there until about two hours later because they had to wait for his mom to get home to babysit their son, Jamie. They arrived at the Pony just in time for the evening shift change. Chris made it there sometime later. Teresa picked out a girl she thought I'd like to come dance for me. I bought a few dances from her. Later on Teresa wanted a tshirt so Nick paid for the three song and a shirt special: She got the shirt; I got the dances. Before I left I paid for three songs and a hat for myself with the same girl.

Well, at least on my one day off of work this week I got to spend it with friends and mostly naked women.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!