Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:52 p.m. - 2006-10-22
Sweetest Day?
Libra
September 22 - October 22
An unexpected conversation with a current or potential romantic partner could end with both of you revealing a lot of your deepest feelings, dear Libra. This discussion may only indirectly concern the status of your relationship, but you will learn a lot about each other that might cause you to consider seriously whether or not you want to continue with the relationship. All signs imply, however, that the relationship might change slightly, but it will continue.


"One would think that the earth was the road Of the body, that the sea was the road Of the soul."

Juan Ram�n Jim�nez


Last night a girl came through the drive through and asked for the guy who drives the hearse. She said she was an admirer of my car. Then she gave me a Vampire the Masquerade clan Lasombra tshirt.

I had her pull off the drive thru so we could talk for a few. Since she had no phone, I asked if she was busy around when we closed. She came back by then. We went out for coffee. She's interesting.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!