Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:58 a.m. - 2006-10-24
Artists and Eggs
Libra
September 22 - October 22
You want nothing more than to be left alone today. But for that to happen, dear Libra, you will need to unplug your phone, turn off your computer, and hang a "Do Not Disturb" sign on your front door. Even then, your friends and neighbors are still likely to walk right past the sign, waltz in and ask you what you've planned for dinner. It's just one of those days. People want to congregate, and they seem to want to do it at your house! Order a pizza, order several, and try to enjoy the chaos!

"Painting is poetry which is seen and not heard, and poetry is a painting which is heard but not seen."

Leonardo da Vinci


Well, the horoscope seems to have missed the mark. The quote, however, goes along nicely with an event from today. James and Aaron are working on a book. James is illustrating it, and Aaron is writing poetry. Aaron showed me some of the poetry so far. It was good. I need time to reread it. Ich habe wenig Zeit f�r alles. Aaron might move in to James's house as well. That would make it into a bit of an artists community.

James, Aaron, Aaron's brother, and I took my red hearse down to Country Cafe for some lunch. Aaron and his brother rode in the back. They weighed it down quite a bit. It even bottomed out going into the parking lot. Aaron's brother ordered eggs, but they were green for some reason. "I do not want green eggs and ham..."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!