Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:31 a.m. - 2006-11-21
-
Libra
September 22 - October 22
Expanding your horizons is definitely on the agenda for you today, dear Libra. Travel, education, creativity - all are coming to the forefront of your concerns, and romance should also be going well. A friend could introduce you to a new interest, and children could also be a source of joy. Happiness reigns as you're able to spend more time pursuing the concerns that mean the most to you. All mundane irritations notwithstanding, this should be a beautiful day. Enjoy it!

"There can be no progress if people have no faith in tomorrow."

John Fitzgerald Kennedy


Well I guess by tomorrow I'll know if today went well. I just had a social psychology exam to start my day. It was so-so. Tonight is the poetry reading at Espressos. I'm not sure if I'll be participating, but I will be attending. Currently I am cavorting around campus wearing horns, a black trenchcoat, and tall buckle boots. It's been quite awhile since I've worn horns to campus at all. I think it's been a full year.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!