Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:08 p.m. - 2006-11-27
Today's S&P...
Libra
September 22 - October 22
Feeling grumpy lately? Don't fret, dear Libra, your bad mood won't last. This attitude is so unlike you. Those at work notice your change in personality, but still treat you with consideration and respect. You are fortunate to be able to draw upon a considerable wealth of kindness and good deeds that you have done over the years. Your friends and loved ones treat your mood as an aberration, which is exactly what it is...

"Truthfulness so often goes with ruthlessness."

Dodie Smith

If I were a Sesame Street character, I would be a combination of Oscar the Grouch, Cookie Monster, and The Count. I'd be a grouchy vampire with a sweet-tooth. Eat this cookie. I'm gonna drink your sugar filled blood, and then I won't be so grouchy. I do agree with today's horoscope at all. If I were to not be grouchy, then people would notice a change.

I was even told that I talk to people like they are stupid. If the shoe fits, wear it. I got asked a question, and I answered it matter of factly. 'B' happened because of 'A'. Next time don't do 'A', and 'B' won't happen. If you don't want a truthful answer, don't ask me the question.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!