Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:52 a.m. - 2006-12-18
Madness you say?
Libra
September 22 - October 22
Today is a perfect day for falling in love, dear Libra! You can expect anything to happen today. You may even meet someone who is ready to love and support you and to listen to you when you need it most. You need to put all your fears and hesitations behind you on a day like today. Besides, a little madness every now and then won't hurt you. Throw caution to the wind!

"If an idea's worth having once, it's worth having twice."

Tom Stoppard

A little madness?! I think I have a painfully heavy load of it already.

I've been up all night here at the Cage. I've been sitting in the office using the computer to further ensnare myself into the world wide web. It's nearly lunch time. I'm wondering just what is on the menu at the place downstair. Whatever it is, it smells good.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!