Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:31 p.m. - 2006-12-24
daily
Libra
September 22 - October 22
How focused you are, dear Libra! You are so calm and collected. Of course, the mood is especially hospitable to sobriety, reasonableness, and hard work. The horizon is clear, and you have all the information you need to navigate the seas of life. All you need is a little more faith and courage. If you don't succeed today, you'll have nothing to blame but your lack of effort.

"The great proof of madness is the disproportion of one's designs to one's means."

Napoleon I


I can also blame being ill. I've just had breakfast so I shall probably go back to blissful slumber soon.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!