Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:13 p.m. - 2006-12-29
The Sims House Party: The Mime
That's what I was thinking about before I drove over to the CAGE. I'm like the mime from the Sims House Party Expansion. If you throw a party and the mime shows up, it means your party sucks. I didn't make it over to the CAGE until almost 9pm. They were already calling it quits for the night. There were absolutely no customers.


Normally I leave these kinds of rants for my Die-ary since it gets as few visits as the CAGE. *drum drum kick* Normally I'm posting nothing but promotions for this place. This club IS great. The location IS great. The parking situation (four or more lots) IS great.


Maybe I should try some "reverse psychology" instead because direct marketing is not working.


Whatever you do, I repeat, whatever you do, do not go to the CAGE. You're too cool to be seen there. What would your friends think if they saw you there? What would you think if you saw your friends there? The other clubs are charging $10 or $15, but the CAGE is charging only $5. The other clubs have no parking, but the CAGE has enough parking for a sporting event. The other clubs are tiny, but the CAGE is 12,000 square feet. Why on earth would you want to step foot up those stairs to see what the CAGE is all about? They have a big red hearse parked out front. Why the heck would anyone do that? You'll never know because you are not going to go to the CAGE.

In other news, Saddam Hussein was executed in Baghdad today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!