Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:23 p.m. - 2007-01-29
Monday Monday
Libra
September 22 - October 22
You may find yourself flying high for no particular reason, dear Libra. If you aren't, stop and examine the situation. More than likely, any emotional discomfort you feel is due to a lack of personal freedom in one way or another. Perhaps you are feeling too tied down emotionally, or too restrained mentally. Perhaps you need to get out of your current situation entirely. Use this day to seek ways to feel more independent in your world.


----------------------

"It is hope that maintains most of mankind."

Sophocles


----------------------

I'm definitely feeling trapped in my situation. I need a change, but I see no way of doing so at the moment.

I'm going to go back to doing dishes. After which, maybe I'll make something to eat before doing my homework.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!