Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:22 p.m. - 2007-02-04
Wochenende
Libra
September 22 - October 22
Use today's powerful energy to cut through to the heart of the matter and strip away the facade that is currently doing more harm than good. Open yourself up to the world, dear Libra, and show the people around you that you have a great deal more to offer than you have been revealing. Take a controlling role in the situation at hand and let your needs be known. You will find that your daily life will improve tremendously when you communicate your needs.

----------------------------

"Things only have the value that we give them."

Moli�re

---------------------------

Friday I got May's battery charged, put some gas in her, and got her started. I drove her down to the gas station to fill up the gas tank. She drove just fine.

Now she won't start. Not the "service engine soon", but the "service engine now" light came on. Yes she has both. So much high tech Cadillac bells and whistles.

Saturday I went to my history class at Wayne Campus. Afterwards I headed to Josh's. We hung out for a while along with his brother, Kyle. Then we picked up Crystaline. I took her to my old cemetery and gave her an impromptu driving lesson. The snow was so high in some places that we couldn't really stop the car completely or it'd get stuck.

Afterwards we went to Belden Village. I finally got my Far Side day planner. Crystaline bought herself an Ariel doll. What's with me meeting girls that love the Little Mermaid? :-)
Josh couldn't find the right gauge of earrings at Hot Topic.

We were at the mall killing time before the movies. We went to Movies 10 to see Eragon for only $2 a piece. It was alright. Josh said that they butchered the books. *shrugs* Another movie that I haven't read the books to.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!