Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:23 p.m. - 2007-02-27
It's only Tuesday...
Libra
September 22 - October 22
You have an innate psychic ability that only needs some fine-tuning and strengthening for it develop into a formidable power. Even now, you sometimes find yourself reading other people's thoughts. This sensitivity gets you into trouble sometimes, but mostly it works to your advantage. In relationships, especially, you are able to put an end to hurt feelings before they evolve into something irreparable.

--------------------------------

"The world is not what I think, but what I live through."

Maurice Merleau-Ponty

-------------------------------

Ich brauche Caffiene.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!