Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:34 p.m. - 2007-03-14
Wednesday
Libra
September 22 - October 22
It could be that you are feeling a strong sense of guilt at this time, dear Libra, because of something you did in an effort to feed your own ego. Be aware of how your actions have affected others and apologize for what you have done. Guilt is basically a useless emotion that you should rid yourself of as quickly as possible. Don't let this feeling keep you from opening up your heart the way you need to in order to restore it to its original innocence.

-----------------------------

"In the deserts of the heart Let the healing fountain start, In the prison of his days Teach the free man how to praise."

W. H. Auden

-------------------------------

Slept through school again. Haven't done my homework yet. Going to go to school this evening for the 5pm class so that I can attend the mandatory guest lecture.

Help?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!