Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:31 p.m. - 2007-03-27
Tuesday...
Libra
September 22 - October 22
Are you feeling a little under the weather, dear Libra? You may have been burning the candle at both ends. The obvious tip would be to slow down, but you may feel that's not possible at this time. Get as much rest as you can, and be sure to eat right. If you have urgent work that needs to be done, ask for help. This way it'll get done quickly even if your energy level isn't up to snuff.

-----------------------------

"God not only plays dice. He also sometimes throws the dice where they cannot be seen."

Stephen Hawking

-----------------------------

Stephen Hawking aparently disagrees with V for Vendetta. "I like god do not play with dice nor believe in coincidences."

I've got three ferrets running amuck at my feet. Joey has two temporary playmates. When Liz moves out I'm going to have to get a pair of ferrets to keep him company. He's been quite playful with Milo and Otis around.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!