Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:01 p.m. - 2007-04-02
Fetishes
Chuck Shepherd's News of the Weird (.999)
WEEK OF APRIL 1, 2007

Fetishes on Parade

In a February Internet global survey of fetishism, researchers from Italy's University of Bologna concluded that feet (and shoes) were the world's most popular objects of desire, followed at a distance by underwear and "body fluids." Neither genitals nor breasts nor legs nor buttocks were selected by more than 4 percent of those surveyed, and two people indicated a thing for pacemakers (but it was not disclosed whether the two had yet found each other). [The Independent (London), 2-25-07]

COPYRIGHT 2007 CHUCK SHEPHERD COPYRIGHT 2007 CHUCK SHEPHERD

http://www.msnbc.com/comics/nw.asp?vts=4220071036

--------------------------------

Note from Johnny: So tits, ass, legs, and naughty bits are no longer seen as sexual? Wtf is wrong with people that they have to distance their desires for sex to such an extent that the sexual parts of the body no longer cause arousal?

I've already joked several times in the last few days that the only way I'll be able to be a sexual deviant is if I only have sex in the missionary position. Everyone seems to be into S&M, B&D, vampirism, etc. these days. When did my tastes become fashionable?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!