Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:34 am - 2010-07-07
Thoughts in the shower
[I had written a very long, somewhat elaborate entry, which my laptop's keyboard shortcuts felt the need to delete. Rewriting it in Hotmail to have it save this as a draft, then I'll copy / paste it over.]

"You'd hate to know what I think about in the bathroom". --Brody, Mallrats

First off, just so y'all know, I'm not thinking with my dick. But it seems to know what I'm thinking. When I talk with the gal I like, and we mention anything the least bit naughty, he certainly takes notice. He really notices when we're together and we kiss or caress each other. But I go to make some drain babies and he refuses to cooperate.

I'd mentioned to a few folks while I was in my last relationship, that my libido seemed dead. Then along came my blunder from last month and I realized that my libido may be more in tune with my estrogen levels, or at least with having a connection. Even my few one night flings have had some kind of connection. Most of the time, my single serving sexual encounters have been with people I'm certainly not strangers with.

----------------------------------

Other thought that popped up, after my dick refused to, was that I feel like such a hypocrite. When I've messed with a married woman, I can be detached enough not to get jealous when a wife has to fulfill her marital duties. But I know I'd be jealous if my significant other was having sex with another man.

When I was dating a lesbian, she wanted to open up the relationship. She'd begun to become unhappy, what with me going from quitting one job and getting fired from another and having lots of time on my hands to having two full time jobs and barely having a chance to see her. Maybe I should have taken her up on that offer, but it didn't seem good to me at the time.

She was going to Akron U and hanging out with her lesbian friends. Plenty of opportunity for her to find ladies. Meanwhile I was working two full time jobs and sleeping. Not much time for chasing tail.

I'd suggested that instead of opening it up, we go from being a couple, to a triple. We'd just have to find a gal that we both liked, that liked both of us. Not too tall of an order. I could see myself being faithful to two women in every way. But no. She refused the very idea of sharing any lover with another. I'd think it'd make us all closer instead of having separate little flings.

Maybe Muslims and Mormons [that'd make for a bizarre roleplaying game], are on the right track. I'm not trying to be sexist. I just can't see myself sharing a gal that wasn't already attached when I met her. *sighs* Why are all the good ones taken?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!