Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:53 a.m. - 2016-09-06
One Hour of Sleep...
Had been up for work from 5pm to midnight on Sunday, went out to drive Uber until 530am or so (finishing with a drive from my old Rosemary neighborhood to the Cleveland Amtrak station), came home, ate, got an hour of sleep, went to work from 10am to 2pm, accidentally had Uber online, drove a lady to work, came home, hung out with Nick (formerly of Sam's Club bakery) for a few hours on my front porch playing three rounds of Jaipur...Then I went to Applebee's with Miller. He headed home to change. I headed to Walmart to buy toothpaste and also picked up a couple of Halloween t-shirts (which, incidentally, I had to buy in small because even mediums were too large, despite my recent shift to mediums because their larges are too big). Picked him up and went to the Interbelt night club for a few hours. Drove towards his house but he wanted to stop at Wal-Mart. Ended up picking up a Magic the Gathering VS decks (Ob Nixilis the demon planeswalker vs Nissa the elven planeswalker) and a couple movies from the discount bin. Took him home. Came home, have been lounging about, and, now, I'm finally going to bed. Goodnight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!