Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:25 p.m. - 2016-09-17
Lamborghini Dreams
Woke up for this week's d6 Fantasy session to a dream where I was sitting next to a Lamborghini (or some other fancy sports car) that I happened to have had a specific Hot Wheel car of in my pocket.

This was in a parking deck, ground floor, with an exit behind the car (so, with me facing the front of the car, it was to my left). To my right was some guy doing circles in some piece of construction equipment. I had my phone in my hand.

Suddenly, some gun battle broke out between guys in suits and the now suddenly competent construction worker. The construction worker starts lobbing grenades. One of them comes my way. I drop my phone as I try to run off. The car explodes. I go back to look for my phone. It's in pieces. I take the SD card. Then the guy lobs a grenade my way, as I try to make my way up the steps, saying something along the lines of having to get rid of witnesses.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!