Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:09 a.m. - 2004-09-23
Playtime...
I was a good boy and finished my sociology homework by seven. So I went back to campus and found the Dagohir people. I sat there for a while, but then I got to play. I don't think I did too bad for my first day beating people with a foam sword in over six years. If my little sister can whup some serious ass at this, I figure I should give it a try.

I had fun. It's something I don't say too often, but I did enjoy myself.

(I may not feel like I have an identity, but I can at least flash some credentials. I'm Misti's brother. Yes, that Misti. No, I haven't heard from her in awhile.)

After Dagohir I swung by a friend's house. It's a good thing I did a reconaisance on the place the other day. I just had to spot her van to know which house it was. I startled her and her housemates by just pulling up in their driveway unexpectedly.

Hmmm, not a single contact from any messenger is on.

I'm gonna do a once over on my English paper, then off to bed.



previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!