Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:06 a.m. - 2004-09-24
Sleepy
I'm thinking back on simpler days of building spaceships out of Legos. With the bin of blocks I had when I would search for a piece, it would take forever to find it. If I instead looked for another piece, I'd find both pieces for which I was looking. I feel like I'm doing the same with my sense of self. Okay, maybe I should be.

If people can read my Die-ary and still want to talk with me, then maybe I'm not so horrible after all. Maybe.(Or as it was later pointed out to me: OR maybe we've found that you're just as horrible as we are, and that makes us kindred.")

As I am drifting off in my chair, I think I'll go brush my teeth and crawl into my bed of solitude.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!