Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:20 a.m. - 2004-09-30
Full moon night 2
Today's Quote: �Once in his life, every man is entitled to fall madly in love with a gorgeous redhead�
-Lucille Ball
(I saw it on the ikss's page and had to share it)

I went to Dagohir practice tonight... I attempted the florentine style in a few free for alls and team battles. Then we did a few "Highlander" matchups. Each fighter with one sword, after downing an opponent you had to swipe across their neck in a killing blow, shouting "THERE CAN BE ONLY ONE" or words to that effect. (yeah, I'm enjoying myself)

Afterwards I stopped by at Buster's house for a couple of hours. Watched a couple episodes of Bernie Mac. On the news tonight there was what I consider the dumbest invention yet: "the boyfriend pillow" which is shaped like a man's torso and has one arm. It's for single women to snuggle with. http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/6141895/?GT1=5100 It costs $80. For $80 I'll rent out my side to snuggle with, and I have two arms, a head, and legs. That'd be a tidy profit. $160 a night for having a woman curled up under each of my arms while I sleep. That's better than being a gigolo. Sure I don't get the sex, but hey I'm getting paid to sleep. I'm bound to get an erection some time in my sleep, I doubt my clients would just leave it alone. I might not even charge extra.

This was night two of the full moon. Moon rise over the campus was quite a sight.

There's stuff I want to say, but I feel I can't. I feel I've got a curse on me. That if something is going well for me and I talk about it... it will end. So I'll be keeping something to myself.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!